STRAAW & Nick Endhem – Wicked Games

STRAAW & Nick Endhem - Wicked Games
Released: May 14, 2021

Italian upcoming talent, STRAAW & Nick Endhem join forces for massive hit single ‘Wicked Games’ out now on all major streaming platforms via UFO Recordz! Get yours below and add to your favorite playlists. For more UFO release check out this link >HERE<

Artists: STRAAW & Nick Endhem
Our Music

Our Artists

You want in?

Drop your name & email below and let us hit you up with important updates from time to time!