Pascal & Pearce – ‘Delta 7’ EP

Pascal & Pearce Drop Massive 3 Track EP 'Delta 7'
Released: April 9, 2021

Pascal & Pearce return to UFO Recordz for massive 2021 entry ‘Delta 7’ EP, a 3 track EP including tracks, Sky Walker, Like a Freak & The Clubhouse. Out now on all major streaming platforms globally!

Artists: Pascal & Pearce

Our Music
Our Artists

You want in?

Drop your name & email below and let us hit you up with important updates from time to time!