NOYSE & M4YO – Rise

NOYSE & M4YO - Rise
Released: June 3, 2022

NOYSE & M4YO join forces for ‘Rise,’ a brand new release with us at UFO Recordz and available for stream or download on all music streaming platforms. Connect with the artists for more and follow us on social media so that you never miss another music release by us!

Artists: NOYSE & M4YO

Our Music
Our Artists

You want in?

Drop your name & email below and let us hit you up with important updates from time to time!