BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes)

BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox - 'Lonely' (The Remixes)
Released: October 23, 2020

UFO Recordz drops a huge collaboration with BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox on ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) including artists Pascal & Pearce, Rudeejay & Da Brozz and more. UFO Recordz are proud to announce the release of BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) which has been in the works since the end of June this year and features artists Rudeejay & Da Brozz, Pascal & Pearce, PvssyCat & Ascari, Hendrik Joerges, DJ Dekstir and Grimehouse.

Artists: BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox
Our Music

Our Artists

You want in?

Drop your name & email below and let us hit you up with important updates from time to time!